What's New in Workplace?
This month we announced new plans that give you the features and the flexibility you need to connect your company. We renamed the Advanced plan to the Core package which remains at $4 per user, per month and introduced the flexibility to pay only for the additional features you need through Add-ons. We are also making some handy upgrades to Knowledge Library. Read on for more details. These features will be available to all customers by the end of September.
Restore Knowledge Library categories after deletion
Our new Knowledge Library Trash feature gives you extra security when deleting categories or sub-categories. Deleted categories will now appear in your Trash and you will have 30 days to review your decision and restore the category if needed. Learn more about the trash features .
Priority categories expanded
Admins can now highlight more important content on Knowledge Library. The priority category carousel on Home will now display an unlimited number of priority Categories. This was previously limited to only three.
Easily move between language versions
People will now be able to easily see the language versions a Category or Sub-category are available in and choose to toggle between them. This will allow for people to view Knowledge Library information in their language of choice instead of seeing the default language of their account.