Why can't I add more than 250 participants to my Workplace group?

Ez a súgótartalom nem érhető el a nyelveden. Kérjük, válassz egy általunk támogatott nyelvet:
If your group includes a linked chat, you will not be able to add more than 250 members.
To remove a linked chat from your group:
  1. From your News Feed, click on your group in the left panel. You may need to click See All below Groups section first.
  2. Click below the group`s cover photo, then click Admin options.
  3. Click next to Chat.
  4. Click Remove Chat and confirm by clicking Unlink.
Once you have removed the linked chat, you will once again be able to add members to your group. Chat participants will still be able to find and use the previously linked group chat.
Hasznosnak találtad ezt az információt?